Chicago, Illinois, USA, May 23-25, 2018

Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Program Schedule
Travel, Venue and Hotel Info
Conference Registration
Social Events
Call for Papers [PDF]
Call for Special Sessions [PDF]
Paper Submission
Future Editions
Past Editions
Contact Us




Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

   Image result for ualberta engineering logo


General Chairs

Deming Chen
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA

Program Chairs

Miroslav Velev Deming Chen
Aries Design Automation, USA University of Illinois, USA



Web Chair

Theocharis Theocharides
University of Cyprus, CYPRUS


 Proceedings Chair

 Houman Homayoun
George Mason University, USA



Registration Chair

Tali Moreshet
Boston University, USA



Finance Chair

Danella Zhao
Old Dominion University, USA


Publicity Chairs

Weisheng Zhao Aida Todri-Sanial Brett Meyer
Beihang University, China CNRS, LIRMM, FRANCE McGill University, CANADA


Special Sessions Chair

Emre Salman
Stony Brook University, USA





Steering Committee


Alex K. Jones

University of Pittsburgh


Hai (Helen) Li

University of Pittsburgh


Martin Margala

University of Massachusetts, USA


Jose Ayala

Univ. Complutense Madrid, Spain


Iris Bahar

Brown University, USA


Sanjukta Bhanja

University of South Florida, USA


Erik Brunvand

University of Utah, USA


Yehea Ismail

America Univ. Cairo, Egypt


Fabrizio Lombardi

Northeastern University, USA


Enrico Macii

Politecnico di Torino, Italy


Gang Qu

University of Maryland, USA


Ken Stevens

University of Utah, USA


Yuan Xie

University of California, Santa Barbara, USA


Zhiyuan Yan

Lehigh University, USA


Hai Zhou

Northwestern University, USA


This site is maintained by:
GLSVLSI 2017 Webmaster
Theo Theocharides (, University of Cyprus.